award

Creative Blogger | Award

creative-blogger-award (1)I was nominated by the lovely Shivalika @whimsyjournals for this award. Thank you once more! ❤ 😀


RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. Share 5 facts about yourself.

3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.

4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.


1. I’m currently obsessed with Animal Crossing: New Leaf. I adore this game! I have just recently gotten back into playing it and that is basically what I’m doing in my free time at the moment. I also want to buy myself Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer – but I have no idea when that is going to happen. Because money problems.

tumblr_npaxevIpri1u5cq9bo1_500

2. Pirates of the Caribbean is one of my favourite movies. (It might be influenced by the fact that Johnny Depp is playing the main role, just saying.) I really enjoyed all four movies and I’m super exited for the fifth one to come out!

tumblr_n3mctrCIwx1trtu9po1_500

3. I keep a journal / diary. I write every day at least a little bit, it helps me sort our my thoughts and keep track of a few things. I have been doing this for a few months now and it’s something I really enjoy doing.

tumblr_mw44gyI1iy1rsyukao1_500

4. The first concert I went to was of Apocalyptica. They came to my home town some years back and I went together with two amazing friends. It was brilliant! I enjoyed myself greatly – I just have the fondest memories of that evening.

tumblr_n390fiQfQ21rkkutko1_500

5. My favourite animated movie is Howl’s Moving Castle. I absolutely love everything about it! I have re-watched it at least 20 times by now. And I plan to watch it many more times as well. I don’t know, there is just something magical about that movie. ( I love Studio Ghibli movies! ❤ )

tumblr_mxkzmt6KEN1su849po1_500


I nominate:


Thank you for reading. I hope you have a wonderful day! 😀

-Anna♥

7 thoughts on “Creative Blogger | Award

  1. Thank you Anna for the nomination! Although I’ve done this award, it feels so good to be nominated again. I’m glad to connect with someone who’s also obsessed with Pirates of the Carribean! Loved that movie. In my eyes, Johnny Depp was still the sexiest man on Earth. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

