award

The Versatile Blogger | Award [#1]

The-Versatile-Blogger-AwardI was nominated by the lovely Giselle @HardworkBoulevard for this award. Thank you once more! ❤ 😀

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

 

1. I am currently obsessed with Avenged Sevenfold. I have been listening to their music non stop for the past week. They are one of my favourite bands as well. ❤

tumblr_n9n8j9nQj51ttvlf1o1_500


 

2. My all time favourite movies are The Lord of the Rings movies. I remember watching them with my father when I was younger and going to the cinema with him on the release date. They are simply amazing and I love re-watching them from time to time. Probably should do that again soon.

tumblr_mxgv0mfmQB1spbx2qo1_500


tumblr_nldw00ZRzj1rpbeu1o1_5003.The game that I’m currently enjoying is Ori and the Blind Forest. This game is so freaking gorgeous and I am having so much fun playing it. I’m so glad that I randomly stumbled upon it and decided to get it.


4. For my 18th birthday I got a trip to London as a present from my parents. I got to spend a few days in that beautiful city and explore it. It was such an amazing experience and I would love to go again. A few things that stand out from that trip: riding the London Eye, going to Madame Tussauds and a boat ride to Greenwich.

tumblr_n815pe3gVv1td64igo1_500


5. I have never broken a bone in my body. It simply never happened to me (and it hopefully never will). Which is surprising as I do tend to be clumsy.


6. I have done karate for 4 years when I was 14. (That’s the age I stopped doing it.) It was a lot of fun, though I had to quit for some personal reasons and I never picked it up again. I do remember quiet a few things from it though.


7. I love watching the snow fall. I tend to grab a hot drink and a cozy blanket to curl up on my couch and watch it snow. Sometimes I add Christmas music to it and it makes it even better. 😀

tumblr_nvwk68ZHYb1sh3d3po1_500


Thank you for reading. I hope you have a fantastic day!

-Anna♥

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger | Award [#1]

  1. I can’t explain how much I fangirled when I saw that your favorite movies were “The Lord of the Rings” too! I just want to jump up and down and yell “Yay!”. I also really like Avenged Sevenfold, although I’m sure you know a lot more about them and their music then I do! So jealous of your trip to London, you’re so lucky! Great post Anna, I had a lot of fun reading your facts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

