personal stuff & blog updates

Where I Was And Other Things || Life Update + 200 Followers Thank You

Okay, I was pretty much gone all of last week. I have been so busy and I’m seriously glad that that week is finally over! But NOW I’m back! And hopefully I will have more free time starting now. I’m supper happy right now anyway! πŸ˜€ How have you all been?

GIF

What have I been doing in that time? Well first of all I went back to Vienna from my home town (where I was during the winter holidays) and university started for me, meaning I had to organize myΒ stuff (the basic things you do when you move to a new place, or get back to it in my case) and go to classes (among other things). Plus I had an exam on Friday, meaning I studied most of the week as well. Meaning I died, simple as that.

GIF

I haven’t been reading much either, when I got the time to do that I was too tired and just wanted to relax. Which I did do, and had a lot of fun! πŸ˜€ (Though a lot of reading didn’t happen.) Now I’m kind of out of practice on writing as well. Or something like that. (I seriously haven’t written anything in a long time – ot at leat it feel like that). Hopefully I’ll get into it soon, as I have some reviews I want to write and tags (a LOT of them) to catch up to. πŸ˜€ Though I am exited about that as well.

GIF

On another note. Over the weekend I started playing The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – meaning I played the game all weekend.Β I’m seriouslyΒ obsessed with it. I have never played it before (I just didn’t get the chance to do so) but I finally bought it for myself last week and I’m freaking LOVING it. Super glad that I got it πŸ˜€ – though I have to pace myself with playing, as I have university things I have to do and (sadly) can’t spend all my time playing it. :/

GIF

And YES, I did use a lot of gifs for this post. I just felt like it! XD Anyway, all of them are linked, just click on the picture and it will take you to the tumblr page where I took themΒ from. πŸ˜€


EDIT: from literary 5 minutes after I posted this!

BlogI just hit 200+ followers! Oh. My. God. Thank you all soooo much! ❀ I’m sooo happy right now. When I started I honestly never expected this many people to be interested in my blog. Thank you all sooo much once more! πŸ˜€ I just don’t have the words to describe how I feel right now. (Plus I decided to add this to this already existing post, as it literary just happened and it fits well!)

GIF


That’s all for today. I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you for reading! ❀

-Annaβ™₯

27 thoughts on “Where I Was And Other Things || Life Update + 200 Followers Thank You

  1. I practically squealed when I saw you started Skyrim! You have now joined us in this fangirl-dom! YAY! It will literally consume your free time now, haha. I hope you’re having fun with it, I wish I could play it for the first time again. Also congratulations on 200 followers, you deserve every single one! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my gosh, I am so unbelievably excited that you started Skyrim! πŸ˜€ ❀ I always love hearing when someone is getting to experience it for the first time. It's such a fantastic game! Welcome to the addiction…I mean…fandom! Haha πŸ™‚
    Congratulations on 200 followers! You deserve every single one (and far more!). You're blog is absolutely fantastic! Keep up the amazing work, Anna! ❀ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaaaay for Skyrim! ❀ πŸ˜€ It's seriously one of the BEST games I have ever played. Hahaha, addiction is right. I seriously can't stop playing it. (I do plan to do your Skyrim Book Tag soon-ish, I just wanted to wait until I actually played the game!) πŸ˜‰
      Thank you sooo much! ❀ πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

