tag

The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Blog

I felt like writing something short and fun today – so this tag is perfect for that! πŸ˜€

I was tagged by two wonderful people:

Thank you both for tagging me once again! ❀ And everyone be sure to check out their blogs! πŸ˜€

The rules are: put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

Now lets get onto my list! I’m really exited to see what songs will come up! πŸ˜€

GIF

  1. Bastille – Things We Lost In The Fire
  2. Within Temptation – Our Solemn Hour
  3. Beethoven – Moonlight Sonata
  4. Bastille – Oblivion
  5. ONE OK ROCK – The Beginning
  6. Fall Out Boy – Centuries
  7. Guns N’ Roses – Knockin On Heaven’s Door
  8. Halsey – Hold Me Down
  9. 30 Seconds To Mars – Closer To The Edge
  10. Avenged Sevenfold -Critical Acclaim
  11. Disturbed – Indestructible
  12. Troye Sivan – Happy Little Pill
  13. Halsey – Gasoline
  14. Fall Out Boy – The Phoenix
  15. Nirvana – Come As You Are

Okay, a few of my favourite songs popped up! πŸ˜€ This tag was a lot of fun. I tag EVERYONE who feels like doing this tag.

Do you see some songs/artists that you like in my list? Let me know!

Thank you all for reading. I hope you all have a wonderful day!

-Annaβ™₯

 

23 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Leave a Reply

