tag

The Book Sacrifice Tag

Blog

I was tagged by Nick @ThePaperDragon to do this tag. Thank you once more! ❤ 😀 Be sure to check out his blog, he is amazing!

I’m finally going to start catching up to all the tags and awards that I need to do. Right now I have 30 tags and awards to do…yes, that many. I seriously have a lot of them to do. Hopefully I’ll be able to do them all in the near future. We shall see. 😀


Eleanor and Park1. An Over-Hyped book: You’re in a store when the zombie apocalypse hits. The military informs everyone that over-hyped books are the zombies only weakness. What book that everyone else says is amazing but you disliked do you start chucking at the zombies?

Well, lets start this with an unpopular opinion! I didn’t enjoy this book much and I had quiet a few problems with it. (I didn’t hate it though – just felt the need to clarify that.) Everybody else seems to absolutely adore this book.

Yes, I would use it as a defense against zombies. XD


New Moon2. A Sequel: Torrential downpour. What sequel are you willing to use as an umbrella to protect yourself?

I don’t think I have ever before mentioned The Twilight Saga on my blog. Well, there is a first time for everything.

This is the first book that came to mind when I read this question. I remember reading Twilight and really enjoying it (when I was 12 or 13 years old) and getting addicted to the story. Then there came this book…I just remember being very disappointed in it. (Not even sure what it was now, it’s been sooo long since I read them.)


Ivo Andric3. A Classic: You’re in English class and your professor raves about a Classic that “transcends time”. If given the opportunity to travel back in time, which Classic would you try to stop from ever publishing?

Okay, most of you probably don’t even know this book (or you do and I’m totally wrong, who knows). Anyway, it’s a classic in my home country that we are required to read and study.

It’s also one of my most hated books of all time. First of all I hated reading it and had many problems with it and then we worked on it in class for a month (or a bit longer) …what joy.


4. Least Favourite Book: Apparently global warming = suddenly frozen wasteland. Your only hope of survival for warmth is to burn a book. Which book will you not regret lighting?

Well for this one quiet a few books came to mind. (More than I thought would.) So I’m just going to name them, without going much into detail, as they are all books I basically hated.


Thank you for reading. I hope you have an amazing day!

-Anna♥

7 thoughts on “The Book Sacrifice Tag

  1. I am so with you on Eleanor and Park. To be honest I didn’t even finish it I was just like umm what’s the point lol. I really enjoyed your list it got me thinking of the books I would use

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

