tag

The Get To Know Me Tag!

BlogI was tagged by the wonderful Mariana @BookIsGleeΒ to do this tag. Thank you once more! ❀ πŸ˜€ Be sure to check out her blog, she is amazing and I love reading everything she posts!

Today I just felt like writing about myself for some weird reason (as that is usually never the case with me). So I’m using this weird mood of mine to write this post! πŸ˜€ Well, I hope you enjoy it and get to know me a little bit more!

Also, the picture is me (obviously). I just took it randomly a few days ago when I was in the library researching something for a paper that I have to write. πŸ™‚


β‹†Β β˜…Β β‹†

❝ VITAL STATS ❞Me


Name:
Tijana
Nicknames: Anna (which I go by online) and many random ones between my friends and me.
Birthday: 3rd May
Star Sign: Taurus ♉
Occupation: University Student (is this even considered as an occupation? whatever, that’s what I’m doing at the moment).

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ APPEARANCE ❞

Hair Colour: My natural hair color is brown (more like a dark brown), but I do colour my hair so it’s red at the moment! (As you can see in the picture.) It’s actually been that way for years, I just like how it looks. πŸ™‚
Hair Length: Long-ish, well to my boobs (if you want to be specific).
Eye Colour: Dark brown.
Best Feature: My hair – I seriously do love it! ❀
Braces: Nope, I actually never had to wear them.
Piercings: Two in my right ear and three in my left ear.
Tattoos: None. (Though I might get one in the future!)
Right or Left: Left.

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ FIRSTS ❞

Real holiday: I’m actually not sure when my first real holiday was. Why? Because I used to travel to the sea with my mom and dad every year. I think the first time we went was when I was three. The first one I remember is one where we went to Montenegro when I was (around) ten.
Best friend: A girl whose mother worked together with my mom. That’s how we met. We had been best friends for at least 5 or 6 years and we did everything you can think of together. (She is not my best friend anymore, but I still consider her a close friend.)
Award: For a karate competition. I got two awards in the same day!
Sport: I think the first sport I ever did was tennis.
Concert:Β The first one that I remember is the Apocalyptica concert that I went to. They came to my home town a few years ago (when I was 15 – okay more than a few years ago). I think this is the first “proper” concert I went to!

GIF

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ FAVOURITES ❞

Film: Nostalgia favourite has to go to The Lord of the Rings movies. Then a new favourite is The Grand Budapest Hotel.

GIF
TV Show: Well, at least this is an easy one! My all time favourite TV Show is Criminal Minds. (Closely followed by Sherlock!)
Colour: Black (if you count black as a colour) and red (if you don’t).
Song:Β This changes all the time. At the moment it’s Centuries by Fall Out Boy.
Restaurant: I really don’t have one. I don’t eat out that often to have a favourite restaurant.
Shop: Do bookstores count? πŸ˜‰ Basically, I like any bookstore. ❀

GIF
Books: Too many to name here. One of them is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte.
Shoes: Converse.

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ CURRENTLY ❞

Feeling: Happy. (I guess?) And relieved, as I just sent out an essay to a professor – it took me way longer that I though it would and I’m very glad to have it finally over.
Single or Taken: Single.
Eating: Not eating anything, but I’m drinking coffee.
Thinking about: A presentation that I have to hold for a class. It needs to be around 20 minutes long and I’m currently preparing everything I need. (I have it in a week.)
Watching: Some anime from the current anime season. (Spring 2016.)
Wearing: Clothes? Some black pants and a random t-shirt. XD

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ FUTURE ❞

Want children: No. I don’t like children, like at all.

GIF
Want to be married:Β Yes, though it’s not a priority for me.
Careers in mind: None actually. I’m uncertain, I do have some in mind but nothing I want to “put on paper” or at least mention right now.
Where you want to live: Vienna (where I live right now) or somewhere in the United Kingdom. (Preferably somewhere in the county side, though London would be great I’m sure I would never be able to afford it.)

⋆ β˜… ⋆

❝ DO YOU BELIEVE INβ€¦Β βž

God: Yes. (But I don’t believe in religion – I’m a deist.)
Miracles: Depends on what kind you mean. So sometimes/maybe.
Love at first sight: No. I believe at attraction (lust) at first sight but not love.
Ghosts: Not really.
Aliens: Yes.
Soul Mates: No.
Heaven: No.
Hell: No.
Kissing on the first date: Yes and no. I mean it depends on the date, the moment and other things. But if it feels right, then why not.
Yourself: Yes!

GIF

⋆ β˜… ⋆


That’s all! I hope you got to know me a little better now. πŸ™‚

I tag:

(If you have already done this or you don’t want to do it feel free to ignore me!)

Thank you for reading. I hope you have a wonderful day!

-Annaβ™₯

23 thoughts on “The Get To Know Me Tag!

  1. CRIMINAL MINDS. I used to binge-watch that show, I love the team so much! I kind of stopped after Season 6/7/8 though, can’t remember which. After a while I just needed more laughs and less murder in my life. πŸ˜›

    Good luck with that presentation and thanks for the tag! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YES! It’s seriously a great show! Hahaha, I totally understand that – I haven’t been keeping up with it lately (with the 11 season) just because I wasn’t in the mood for murder. πŸ˜› Though I’m also sure I’ll be getting around to it eventually (probably very soon).

      Thank you! ❀ You're welcome! πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Thanks for the tag Anna! πŸ™‚ I am absolutely crazy over Sherlock right now!!! Waaah! Have you seen the Abominable bride? πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my gosh, your hair is gorgeous! I LOVE the color. This is such a fun post; it was awesome getting to learn a bit more about you! πŸ™‚ And we totally have so much in common. I just finished writing my post up and I had a bunch of similar answers! Thank you so much for the tag, Anna! πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

