tag

This or That | Book Tag

Blog

I was tagged by three amazing people to do this tag. They are:

Thank you all once more! ❤ 😀 Be sure to check out all of their blogs, they are all wonderful!

⋆ ★ ⋆

My blog looks a bit different than before? YES! You are right. I decided to change the theme and customize it a bit. Why? I simply got bored of the old look and all the purple, so I changed it up a little bit. I’m really liking it right now! ❤ 🙂 (Yes, I’m aware that it hasn’t changed much, I just felt like mentioning it.)

(Now I only need to get a header, but who knows when that’ll happen!)

⋆ ★ ⋆

The Rules:

  1. Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  2. Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  3. Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  4. Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

⋆ ★ ⋆

1. Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Definitely on the bed! I just love lazing and laying around. Plus my bed is extremely comfortable and big, that only makes it better!

GIF


2. Male main character or female main character?

Honestly, I love reading both. I don’t have one that I prefer. But if I HAD to pick one, I would go with male main character. Why? Because most of the fantasy books that I’m interested in reading have a male main character. That’s basically the only reason. XD


3. Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

I have a big sweet tooth, so I HAVE to go with sweet snacks. Though I rarely eat while reading, instead I eat snacks while watching anime and tv shows.

GIF


4. Trilogies or quartets?

I don’t really know. It depends on the story and how many books it actually needs for the whole story to be told. I have read more trilogies than quartets though. So I guess my answer is trilogies?


5. First person point of view or third person point of view?

Same as with the question before: I have no idea. Again it depends on the story. But for this one I seriously can’t choose one, as I enjoy both equally.

GIF


6. Reading at night or in the morning?

At night. Definitely at night. I’m a night owl and I adore reading in the evening. It’s always been like that, I have never been a morning person.


7. Libraries or bookstores?

Bookstores. I do like libraries, I just like owning the books I read more.

GIF


8. Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

The books that I enjoy the most turn out to be the ones that manage to both make me cry and laugh. But if I HAVE to choose one, I would have to go with laugh. I do love books that have humor and witty banter in them.


9. Black book covers or white book covers?

This is a really hard one..I have to go with white book covers. Though this answer would have been a different one a few months ago. I never can decide which one I like more, as both black and white books look beautiful on my shelves. Though at the moment I have to go with white book covers.


10. Character-driven or plot-driven stories?

This depends on the mood that I’m in when reading a book. As with all the answers (or nearly all of them) I prefer a combination of both. Though if I had to pick one I would say plot-driven stories. I just love reading about adventure!

GIF


That’s it! I’m honestly way to lazy to look up who has already done this tag. I’m sorry about that. Sooo, if you haven’t done this tag and want to – CONSIDER YOURSELF TAGGED!

Thank you all for reading! I hope that you have a wonderful day!

-Anna♥

18 thoughts on “This or That | Book Tag

  1. Nice answers Anna.I will tag myself on this because it seems like a fun tag.I like reading on the bed too though at times end up tossing and turning so much when I get tired.I agree with you about owning as opposed to borrowing books 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

