three days, three quotes

3 Days, 3 Quotes | Tag | Day One

Blog

I was nominated by Daniela @DanielasBookshelf to do this tag. Thank you once more! ❤ 🙂 Be sure to check out her blog, if you haven’t already!

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


I won’t be nominating anyone, simply because I have sooo many tags and awards to catch up to and I can’t really think of anyone to nominate (or rather I’m to lazy to look people up). Sorry about that! XD


quote

As said by Albus Dumbledore. (Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling)

(This image is not mine, I have linked the tumblr page I got it from – just click on the image and it will take you there!)


Thank you for reading! I hope you have a wonderful day!

-Anna♥

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes | Tag | Day One

Leave a Reply

