three days, three quotes

3 Days, 3 Quotes || Tag || Day One

I was nominated by the lovely Loreva @LaBookDreamer to do this tag. Thank you once more! ❤ 😀 Also be sure to check out her blog!


THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


Quote

Well, I decided to go with a quote all of us can relate to! (Though not everyone likes coffee, so maybe not all of us.) Another reason why I decided to use this quote is – I’m currently drinking coffee and I just finished an amazing book. So it fits perfectly! 🙂

(This image is not mine, I have linked the tumblr page I got it from – just click on the image and it will take you there!)


I TAG:

(As always, if you don’t feel like doing this tag feel free to ignore me!)


Thank you for reading. I hope you have a wonderful day!

-Anna♥

8 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes || Tag || Day One

Leave a Reply

