three days, three quotes

Three Days, Three Quotes || Day 2

I was tagged by two lovely people, Marian @The Sleepless Corner and The Orangutan Librarian, to do this challenge/tag. Thank you both once more! ❤ 🙂 Be sure to check out their blogs!

So this is the second day of this challenge and I’m continuing with the Alice in Wonderland theme, as I mentioned I would in my first post. I’m really happy that I decided to go with an overall theme, it just made choosing which quotes to use a lot easier – which I always find difficult. As you know, there are a ton of beautiful quotes out there.


THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I won’t be nominating anyone this time around. But if you feel like doing this tag/challenge consider yourself nominated by me! 😉


Quote

(This image is not mine, I have linked the pinterest page I got it from – just click on the image and it will take you there!)


Thank you very much for reading and I hope that you have a wonderful day!

-Anna♥

5 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes || Day 2

  1. This is another great pick for this challenge Anna, and again I love that you’re doing an Alice in Wonderland theme.
    I can’t wait to see which quote you choose for day three. Even though you’re sticking with Alice in Wonderland there are still plenty of amazing quotes to choose from. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alice in Wonderland is such an amazing book and I though it deserved to be highlighted in this way. I have to agree, there are sooo many amazing quotes from this book – I actually had a hard time choosing which ones I would like to use for this! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

