three days, three quotes

Three Days, Three Quotes || Day 3

I was tagged by two lovely people, Marian @The Sleepless Corner and The Orangutan Librarian, to do this challenge/tag. Thank you both once more! ❀ πŸ™‚ Be sure to check out their blogs!

Today is the final day of this challenge! I have really enjoyed looking up quotes from Alice in Wonderland to use foe these three days. This just reminded me how much I love the book and Wonderland in general. I hope you enjoyed all three quotes that I picked this time around. πŸ™‚


THE RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I won’t be nominating anyone this time around. But if you feel like doing this tag/challenge consider yourself nominated by me! πŸ˜‰


Quote

(This image is not mine, I have linked the pinterest page I got it from – just click on the image and it will take you there!)


Thank you very much for reading and I hope that you have a wonderful day!

-Annaβ™₯

8 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes || Day 3

Leave a Reply

