personal stuff & blog updates

New Twitter & little blog update!

Today’s post is going to be a rather short one, I just wanted to update you on two things!

You might have noticed that my blog has slightly changed! I have simply gotten bored of my previous design so I decided to change it up a bit. Or rather I decided yesterday that I was bored of my previous design and that it needed to change. And, me being me, decided to fix that immediately and ended up staying up late (or rather later than usually) to finish updating it. I’m very happy with the way it looks now!

I have also made a new Twitter @mybookishdream, be sure to follow me there! (If you want that is!) Why did I make a new twitter in the first place? I had some problems with my previous one, which I’m not going to go into detail about. It wasn’t anything serious, just some things bothered me and I decided the best way to fix those problems was simply to delete my old twitter and create a new one. So that’s what I did!

GIF

That’s basically everything that I wanted to write about today.

Thank you very much for reading and I hope that you have a wonderful day!

-Anna♥

11 thoughts on “New Twitter & little blog update!

Leave a Reply

