personal & blog updates

730+ Followers THANK YOU!! || and an Announcement!

Oh. My. God.
How in the world do I have over 730 followers?!

GIF

That’s seriously incredible and I can’t believe that so many of you decided to follow my little blog! Thank you all soooo much! It means the world to me that this many of you would be interested in the things I have to say. I never expected that my blog will ever grow this much. (Which I’m sure everyone says, but it’s true!) I can’t express with words how much this means to me!

❤ THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH ONCE MORE! ❤

GIF

(And yes, I had wanted to make this post when I hit 700 followers, but I didn’t have the time to do it then. And when I found the time, I was already at this number! So there is an explanation for the odd number.)


Announcement:

I won’t be as active, as I usually am, for the next few weeks.

As it’s the end of the semester my exams are coming up. They are during the last week of this month. But my studying for them starts today. That means that I will be rather busy for the next few weeks and I won’t have that much time to blog.

For a few months I have kept up with posting at least 2 new posts each week. Now I’m not sure if I will be able do to it. I will do my best, but university and exams are a priority right now, so I will be focusing more on them. That also means that I will probably be late to reply to comments as well, sorry for that in advance. And it also means my interacting with people on their blogs will be slowed down as well. Once again, I will do my best, but I’m not sure how much time I will have to do everything that I want.

GIF

Though I’m hopeful that I will have enough time for everything – both study related and blogging related. We shall see how everything goes!


Thank you very much for reading my rambling thoughts and I hope that you have an amazing day!

-Anna

Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr

35 thoughts on “730+ Followers THANK YOU!! || and an Announcement!

  1. OMG! I JUST SAW THIS NOW AND COOOOOOONGRATS!!!!! You so deserve it and take all the time you need for your exams. Those things are important and we will all be waiting here for whenever you do find the time to post 😀 Best of luck and again YAY!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on reaching 730 followers Anna, it’s incredibly well deserved and I’m sure you’ll reach your first 1000 followers before long as well! 😀
    Also it’s a shame your exams are taking you away but obviously they’re important so you definitely need to focus on them. Good luck and I’ll be looking forwards to seeing you back on WordPress once they’re over! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you sooo much Beth! ❤ 🙂 I'm still in disbelief of this number, let alone that even more people are going to follow me eventually.
      Exams are seriously the worst. I'm hoping to balance both studying for them and blogging – though I have no idea how that is going to work out as I'm not the best when it comes to time management! 😀 Thank you! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s all right! ❤️ And I completely get what you mean, it’s insane to think of the amount of people following your blog sometimes isn’t it?
        Oh I can imagine, but I’m sure you’ll work something out. Even if you need to take a step away from blogging for a while we’ll still all be here when you come back again. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

