q & a

Q&A Announcement!! || Ask me anything that you want!?

Q&A Announcement

My 2nd blogiversary is coming up soon!

I’m BEYOND exited about that! (It’s actually at the end of July.) I can’t believe that it’s  been nearly 2 years since I have started posting on this blog. I’m usually pretty bad when it comes to being consistent with anything, so I’m very surprised that I kept up my blog this long. I plan on blogging for many more years to come, as it’s so much fun and I simply adore doing it!

This year I have decided to do a Q&A to celebrate my blogiversary!

(I actually wanted to do a giveaway, but I can’t afford that at the moment – but hopefully some time soon!)

So here is your chance to ask me all the questions that you have ever wanted to ask me! You can literary ask me anything, from geeky questions to personal questions, to anything that you can think of. I will be posting the answers on my actual blogiversary. (Near the end of this month.) Thank you in advance for your questions!


Thank you very much for reading and I hope that you have an amazing day!

-Anna♥

Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr

37 thoughts on “Q&A Announcement!! || Ask me anything that you want!?

  1. Congrats on 2 years of blogging! Here are a few questions:
    If you could pick books to turn into a movie and a tv show, which books would you choose and why?
    What makes you start reading a book and what makes you stop?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on your 2 years! I completely understand where you’re coming from with consistency because I’ve thought the same of my own blog as well. Awesome that you’re still here!
    question:
    what is your all time favorite quote? (can be from a book, movie, song, anything!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! I think blogging just turned out to be a hobby that we both enjoy and have a lot of fun with, so the consistency went along with it. Also, now I can’t even imagine my life without blogging!
      Thank you for your question! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on reaching your two year blogiversary Anna, or nearly reaching it at least. I’ll have to say a proper congratulations again on the actual day! 😀 It’s a great achievement and I hope to manage to get to mine in a few months time.
    My questions are below. I can’t wait to see your answers for them;
    + Outside of your favourite genre (which I guess for you would be fantasy right?) what is the best book you’ve read?
    + What is the best discovery you’ve made through blogging; can be a book, something book-related, or anything really?
    + Do you have any aims for your third year of blogging?
    + Is there any advice you can share that you wish someone had told you when you first started blogging?
    + If you won the lottery what’s the first thing you’d do with your winnings?
    + What’s your most anticipated yet-to-be-released book at the moment?
    Again congrats on your upcoming two year blogiversary! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Beth! 😀 It’s seriously great and I can’t believe that much time has already passed since I started blogging. I’m sure that you will manage to get to yours as well! 🙂
      Thank you sooo much for all of your questions! I look forward to answering all of them! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ooh this is exciting!! Hope I’m not to late to ask a few questions! What’s your Hogwarts House? (and wand if you have one off Pottermore 😉 ) Do you have a favourite Disney movie? And if you were stranded in any fantasy world- which one would you least like it to be and why?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

