award

Mystery Blogger Award

AwardI was nominated by the lovely Elsie @Reading Between Worlds for this award. Thank you once more! ❤ 🙂 Be sure to check out her blog!

This award was originally created by Okoto @Okoto Enigma’s Blog.


THE RULES:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog.
  • List the rules.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  • Answer the questions from the person who tagged you.
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 – 20 people (let them know by commenting on their blog).
  • Set 5 questions for the people you tag to answer.
  • Share a link to your best post.

Elsie’s Questions:

  • What is your favourite genre?

My favourite genre is fantasy. It has always been and it probably will always be. I just love escaping the real world when I’m reading. Plus fantasy is very versatile in it’s sub-genre’s, which is something I love about it as well.

  • What book were you not expecting to enjoy but did?

Some books that I had to read for school fall into this category. Everything that I decide to read for myself I expect to enjoy, otherwise I wouldn’t be reading it in the first place.

  • What book were you expecting to enjoy but didn’t?

I’ll list a few books for this one, since I did the same for the previous question.

  • What book are you most anticipating the release of?
  • What is a book set in the place you are from?

I’m originally from Bosnia and Herzegovina (which is a small country in southeast Europe) and I have honestly not read that many books that take place here. Well, aside from a few classics that is.


Three facts about me:

  • I’m currently learning Japanese and Italian.
  • I hate the heat, so summer definitely isn’t my favourite time of the year.
  • I love listening to The Lord of the Rings movie soundtrack.

My best blog posts:

Okay. This is impossible to answer for me. So far I have posted over 210 posts on my blog. How in the world am I meant to chose the best one?! I’m usually indecisive when it comes to things like this, so that doesn’t help either. I guess I will just pick a few posts that got the most activity? Those would be considered my “best ones”.


Thank you very much for reading and I hope that you have an amazing day!

-Anna♥

Twitter Goodreads | Tumblr

10 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Yay fantasy!! And I love Crime and Punishment!! And Anna Karenina! I also wasn’t blown away by Divergent and Angelfall. So so excited for Crooked Saints and Artemis!! That’s cool that you’re from Bosnia and Herzegovina- didn’t know that! And I *love* listening to the LOTR soundtrack too! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Fantasy is seriously the best!! Crime and Punishment and Anna Karenina are definitely some of my favourite classics! I have a feeling that I really enjoy Russian classics, I should definitely read more. Those two books can’t come out soon enough!! LOTR has one of the most amazing soundtracks EVER, it’s especially great listening to it while reading fantasy. Thank you!! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

